160ft Bungee Jump

I wanted to make a start on my bucket list so I did a 160ft Bunjee Jump today with UK Bungee Club from a crane in Windsor

It was over way too quickly. I wanna do a skydive; the freefalling feeling was the best bit

When I got to the top and it was windy and scary and I wondered what the hell I was doing. I wanted to stay for a bit and scare myself some more but they made me jump straight away. I was surprised I did it to be honest, I genuinely thought I would flake out as I hate heights. Kinda wanna do another one now, or something else scary.

My brother told me about a bungee jump in Switzerland from the dam in Goldeneye. That shall be the next one

Watch the video here. My mum was the camera holder

_MG_5879

_MG_5885

160ft bungee jump

One comment

Leave a Reply

