My 5 fav photos

These are the best photos I have ever taken. If my top 5 changes dramatically over time I’ll do a new post   

I stopped for an espresso and beer after a good five hours walking through an Albanian mountain village. When this mans friends had left and he was bored he invited me to play dominos  with him. 

Above is my favourite shot from Thailand. On top of a view point on the beautiful island of Koh Tao

 

This was taken on a train between Belgrade and Montenegro. The journey started with a guy trying to steal our food and generally be a twat. Once he got off we could relax and I got some nice photos 

 

This was the host family at a volunteer project in middle of nowhere Hungary.  I got some of my favourite films here thanks to Nandor here  

Taken at a climate march in London. The sad man with the love heart sign 

One comment

Leave a Reply

