Moving blog

I am settling in Brazil for a few years so I will not be travelling so much any more.

I will be writing in my eco blog a lot more. If you want to see that, head to moreecological.WordPress.com 

I am writing about everything I learn here at eco caminhos. I have a bunch of posts to finish such as ‘how to trace a water source’, ‘how to build a timber frame, heated greenhouse’ and other earth shattering information that your day would absolutely be complete without

 

Leave a Reply

